Kontakt ja tellimine

ÜLDINE

Pikk tn 64 , 93815, Kuressaare
Tel +372 45 24 186
Fax +372 45 24 199
info@saarejuust.ee

KVALITEET

Anne Lipp
Kvaliteedijuht
+372 45 24 179
+372 53 443 935
anne.lipp@saarejuust.ee

EKSPORT

Mihkel Jürisson
Ekspordijuht
mihkel.jyrisson@saarejuust.ee
+372 53 452 022
+372 45 24 194

PINUS AS

Paldiski mnt. 107
Tallinn, Eesti
Tel: +372 6 562 723
Fax:+372 6 562 724
pinus@pinus.ee

www.pinus.ee

MÜÜK

Roman Päll
Müügijuht
roman.pall@saarejuust.ee
+372 6 56 3511
+372 50 26 888


Aime Polding
Müügijuht
+372 45 24 185
+372 52 98 138
aime@saarejuust.ee
tellimus@saarejuust.ee

Tallinn, Harjumaa

Sander Joandi
Müügiesindaja
sander.joandi@pinus.ee
+372 5816 9371


Raul Neljand
Müügiesindaja
raul@pinus.ee
+372 52 48 512

Ida-ja Lääne-Virumaa

Heidi Pung
Müügiesindaja
heidi.pung@pinus.ee
+372 56 218 862

Pärnumaa, Lääne-Eesti

Merike Holter
Müügiesindaja
merike.holter@pinus.ee
+372 53 850 899

Tartumaa, Lõuna-Eesti

Silver Ambos
Müügiesindaja
silver.ambos@pinus.ee
+372 58 738 850

KIRJUTA KIRI

Nimi (nõutav)

Kontakt e-mail (nõutav)

Pealkiri

Sinu kiri

NÕUKOGU LIIKMED

Tõnu Post – Nõukogu esimees
Aive Kesküla
Egon Jürisson
Indrek Haamer

Janek Mägi
Sulev Madisson

Ülar Tänak

JUHATUS

Ülo Kivine
Juhatuse esimees
ulo.kivine@saarejuust.ee


Andrus Leesmaa
Tootmisjuht / juhatuse liige
+372 45 24 160
+372 50 36 049
andrus.leesmaa@saarejuust.ee